Date
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Jul 17, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Jul 24, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Jul 31, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Aug 7, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Aug 14, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Feb 5, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 at 4pm
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Mar 26, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Apr 16, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, May 7, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, May 14, 2017 at 4pm
Sun, May 21, 2017 at 4pm
Featuring
Dale Brown
Location
Shannon's Irish Pub
Address
175 Carlton Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events