Date
Fri, Oct 14, 2016, 10pm - 2am
Sat, Oct 15, 2016, 10pm - 2am
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 at 10pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 at 10pm
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 at 10pm
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 10pm
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10pm
Featuring
House Band
Location
Pony Corral Grant Park
Address
400 Wilton Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events