Date
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 at 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 9pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 at 7:30pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 7:30pm
Featuring
Joe Curtis
Location
Fionn MacCool's
Address
1582 Regent Ave West, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Join Joe Curtis and guest artist, Lindsey White for a Wednesday night open mic at Fionn MacCool's in Winnipeg! All musicians and singers (of all ages) are welcome to sign up and join in the noise-making after an opening set. 

Explore more events