Date
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 at 8pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 at 8pm
Featuring
Okay Mann
Location
Moxies (Kenaston)
Address
1620 Kenaston Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Folk

This winter at Moxies Kenaston, we're pairing our half-priced bottles of wine with free live music! Local artist Okay Mann, whose sound has been described by Paul McCartney as “beautiful and interesting”, mixes in original music and puts his own spin on classic folk, rock, and pop hits to compliment your evening.  The music starts at 8:00 pm each and every Wednesday!

Video

As Badly As I Fear by Okay Mann

Music

0:00

0:00

"Painting Houses" by Okay Mann

Explore more events