Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Please say hello to some of our most recent new Manitoba Music members...

Ben Tamana | www.manitobamusic.com/bentamana
BUNNY | www.manitobamusic.com/bunny
Bye Bye Blue | www.manitobamusic.com/byebyeblue
Cohen Sieg | www.manitobamusic.com/cohensieg
Cyphadiaz | www.manitobamusic.com/cyphlife
Hoopaloop | www.manitobamusic.com/hoopaloop
Jesse Bandura | www.manitobamusic.com/jessebandura
Leo Gosselin | www.manitobamusic.com/leogosselin
Lil Win | www.manitobamusic.com/lilwin
Lor Brand | www.manitobamusic.com/lorbrand
Manny Goossen | www.manitobamusic.com/mannygoossen
marty the bass player, solobasolo, drumvsbass | www.manitobamusic.com/martythebassplayersolobasolodrumvsbass
Matt Redd | www.manitobamusic.com/mattredd
Michaela Loewen | www.manitobamusic.com/michaelaloewen
Red Rose | www.manitobamusic.com/redrose
Ruben Ramalheiro | www.manitobamusic.com/rubenramalheiro
SAWCHUK | www.manitobamusic.com/sawchuk
Slow//Steady | www.manitobamusic.com/slowsteady
Spruce and the Meadowlark | www.manitobamusic.com/spruceandthemeadowlark
Stun | www.manitobamusic.com/stun
Taylor Cash Davies and the Bourbon Birds | www.manitobamusic.com/taylorcashdaviesandthebourbonbirds
The Rocks | www.manitobamusic.com/therocks
Thought Fox | www.manitobamusic.com/thoughtfox
Uncle Sinner | www.manitobamusic.com/unclesinner

Tagged
New members Ben Tamana BUNNY Bye Bye Blue Cohen Sieg CyphLife Daryl Reimer Hoopaloop Jesse Bandura Leo Gosselin Lil Win Lor Brand Manny Goossen marty the bass player Matt Redd Michaela Loewen Red Rose Ruben Ramalheiro SAWCHUK Slow//Steady Spruce and the Meadowlark Stun Taylor Cash Davies and the Bourbon Birds The Rocks Thought Fox Uncle Sinner

Read more news