Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Take a moment to check out the folks who have just joined Manitoba Music:

Bentley Swar & Kale Lutomsky | www.manitobamusic.com/bentleyswarkalelutomsky
Daniel Hollenberg - Impressions Jazz Group | www.manitobamusic.com/danielhollenbergimpressionsjazzgroup
DeathCrosS | www.manitobamusic.com/deathcross
Emerald Wave Studios | www.manitobamusic.com/emeraldwavestudios
Erik Stokes Smith | www.manitobamusic.com/erikstokessmith
Gary Golden | www.manitobamusic.com/garygolden
glen murray | www.manitobamusic.com/glenmurray
Johnny Bondage | www.manitobamusic.com/johnnybondage
Kenny Murkz | www.manitobamusic.com/kennymurkz
KLA | www.manitobamusic.com/kla
Lisa Muswagon | www.manitobamusic.com/lisamuswagon
Louise | www.manitobamusic.com/louise
Lounge FM | www.manitobamusic.com/loungefm
Luxx88 | www.manitobamusic.com/luxx88
Mariana Cañadas | www.manitobamusic.com/marianacanadas
Mulvey Street Maniacs | www.manitobamusic.com/mulveystreetmaniacs
Ponemah | www.manitobamusic.com/ponemah
Ryan Stanley Shodine | www.manitobamusic.com/ryanstanleyshodine
Squiire | www.manitobamusic.com/squiire
Taylor Janzen | www.manitobamusic.com/taylorjanzen
The 12/21 | www.manitobamusic.com/the1221
The Remedies | www.manitobamusic.com/theremedies
Trio Boulevard | www.manitobamusic.com/trioboulevard
Troy S Rayner | www.manitobamusic.com/troysrayner
Wongel Chutta | www.manitobamusic.com/wongelchutta

Tagged
Bentley Swar & Kale Lutomsky Daniel Hollenberg - Impressions Jazz Group DeathCrosS Emerald Wave Studios Erik Stokes Smith Gary Golden glen murray Johnny Bondage Kenny Murkz KLA Lisa Muswagon Louise Lounge FM Luxx88 Mariana Cañadas Mulvey Street Maniacs Ponemah Ryan Stanley Shodine Squiire Taylor Janzen The 12/21 The Remedies Trio Boulevard Troy S Rayner Wongel Chutta

Read more news