Welcome New Members

Posted on

Please take a few moments to get acquainted with some of our newest members...

AC Breeze | www.manitobamusic.com/acbreeze
Akylla | www.manitobamusic.com/akylla
Dan Donahue | www.manitobamusic.com/dandonahue
Dana Lee | www.manitobamusic.com/danalee
Dickie and the Boys | www.manitobamusic.com/duncanivany
Duckwranglers Project Coaches | www.manitobamusic.com/duckwanglesprojectcoaches
El Leon | www.manitobamusic.com/elleon
Emma Peterson | www.manitobamusic.com/emmapeterson
Engines of Creation | www.manitobamusic.com/enginesofcreation
Eye and Ear Control Records | www.manitobamusic.com/eyeandearcontrolrecords
Free Morgan | www.manitobamusic.com/freemorgan
Jen Doerksen Photo | www.manitobamusic.com/jenniferdoerksen
Joe Curtis | www.manitobamusic.com/joecurtis
Joëlle Preston | www.manitobamusic.com/joellepreston
Kace | www.manitobamusic.com/kace
KittyKittie | www.manitobamusic.com/kittykittie
Lucien Spence | www.manitobamusic.com/lucienspence
Madeira | www.manitobamusic.com/madeira
Marshall Birsh & Some Buddies | www.manitobamusic.com/marshallbirchsomebuddies
Merin | www.manitobamusic.com/merin
MP Studium | www.manitobamusic.com/mpstudium
Pauline (Yi) Bao | www.manitobamusic.com/paulineyibao
Rhonda Cryan | www.manitobamusic.com/rhondacryan
Sebastian Gaskin | www.manitobamusic.com/sebastiangaskin
The Bloody Historians | www.manitobamusic.com/thebloodyhistorians
The Sorels | www.manitobamusic.com/thesorels
Ticketmaster Canada | www.manitobamusic.com/ticketmastercanada
Warming | www.manitobamusic.com/warming
 

Tagged
New members AC Breeze Akylla Dan Donahue Dana Lee Dickie and the Boys Duckwranglers Project Coaches El Leon Emma Peterson Engines of Creation Eye and Ear Control Records Free Morgan Jen Doerksen Joe Curtis Joëlle Preston JSY Kace KittyKittie Lucien Spence Madeira Marshall Birch & Some Buddies Merin MP Studium Pauline (Yi) Bao Rhonda Cryan Sebastian Gaskin The Bloody Historians The Sorels Ticketmaster Canada Warming

Read more news