Date
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 6, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 13, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 20, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, May 27, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jun 3, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 22, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Jul 29, 2018 at 9:30pm
Featuring
Big Dave McLean
Location
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
Address
234 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events