Date
Sat, Feb 24, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, Apr 28, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, May 5, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Sat, May 12, 2018, 2pm - 5pm
Featuring
The MacMahon Group
Location
Silver Heights Restaurant/Lounge
Address
2169 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Explore more events