Date
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 at 6:45pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 6:45pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 at 6:45pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 6:45pm
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 6:45pm
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 7pm
Location
Sam's Place
Address
159 Henderson Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Sam's Place is having an open mic every other Thursday, hosted by Derrick McCandless. 

Come by at 6:45pm to sign up and perform a song or two you wrote.

Explore more events