Date
Thu, May 10, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, May 24, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, May 31, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jun 7, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jun 14, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 10pm
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 10pm
Featuring
KEESH
DLO
SPAZZ
Location
Mazaj Restaurant & Bar
Address
111 Princess Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Explore more events