Date
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 6pm
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 at 6pm
Featuring
Papa Mambo
Location
Inferno's Bistro
Address
312 Des Meurons Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Latin Jazz

Enjoy Papa Mambo EVERY Wednesday Night at Infernos Bistro this Summer! 🎶

Come down and enjoy our beautiful patio and listen to Winnipeg's Best Latin Jazz!

Video

Hoy brindo por ti by Papa Mambo

Music

El Swing de Papa Mambo

0:00

0:00

"Busca tu felicidad" by Papa Mambo

Explore more events