Date
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 at 6pm
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 6pm
Featuring
Woody Holler and His Orchestra
Location
Inferno's Bistro
Address
312 Des Meurons Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Join us on the patio EVERY Thursday Night at Infernos Bistro this Summer, to listen to the talented Woody Holler and his Orchestra! 🎶

Come down and enjoy our beautiful patio and listen to Winnipeg's Best Latin Jazz!

Explore more events