Date
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 6pm
Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 6pm
Featuring
Marc Castillo
Location
Inferno's Bistro
Address
312 Des Meurons Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Come down to hear Marc Castillo with a special guest EVERY Monday night! Enjoy some Latin music with a focus on Brazilian Rhythms, jazz and funk music while enjoying the gorgeous weather on our patio!

Explore more events