Canstar Community News

Canstar Community News

Contact

Name
John Kendle
Address
1355 Mountain Ave. Winnipeg MB Canada R2X3B6
Phone
1 204 697 7009
Email
Websites
www.canstarnews.com

About

Published every Wednesday. Deadline for article pitches, press releases, etc., is at least one week prior to date of publication.

John Kendle
Managing Editor
john.kendle@canstarnews.com
Office - 204-697-7093
@canstareditor

Darren Ridgley
Deputy Editor
darren.ridgley@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7098
@canstardeputy

Andrea Geary 
Reporter/photographer
The Headliner
RMs of Headingley, Cartier, Macdonald, St. Francois-Xavier, Portage
andrea.geary@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7124
Mobile – 204-391-6962
@CanstarHeadline
facebook.com/TheHeadlinerWpg

Sheldon Birnie
Reporter/photographer
The Herald
Northeast Winnipeg
sheldon.birnie@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7112
@HeraldWPG
facebook.com/TheHeraldWpg

Simon Fuller
Reporter/photographer
The Lance
Southeast Winnipeg
simon.fuller@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7111
Mobile – 204-391-6668
@LanceWPG
facebook.com/TheLanceWpg

Alana Trachenko
Reporter/photographer
The Metro
West Winnipeg
alana.trachenko@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7132
Mobile – 204-391-6105
@MetroWPG
facebook.com/TheMetroWpg

Danielle Da Silva
Reporter/photographer
The Sou’wester
Southwest Winnipeg
danielle.dasilva@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7150
Mobile – 204-232-7029
@SouwesterWPG
facebook.com/TheSouwesterWpg

Ligia Braidotti
Reporter/photographer
The Times
Northwest Winnipeg
ligia.braidotti@canstarnews.com
Office – 204-697-7206
Mobile: 204-391-2305
@TimesWPG
facebook.com/TheTimesWpg

Browse the directory