Manitoba Live Music Event

Open Mic

Date
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 9, 2022 at 7:30pm
Friday, Nov 18, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2022 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022 at 7:30pm
Performers
Cary Bilcowski
Location
Park Alleys
Address
730 Osborne St, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

About

Cary Bilcowski hosts Open Mic Night from 7:30-10pm every Wednesday. Fancy yourself a songwriter? Or maybe just been working on a cover song or two that you'd like to share on our stage. Come on down to listen or step on stage! No cover.
 

Map

Explore more events