Manitoba Live Music Event

Open Mic

Date
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Oct 18, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2022 at 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 at 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2023 at 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 17, 2023 at 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2023 at 8pm
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023 at 8pm
Performers
Jace Bodner
Location
The Osborne Taphouse
Address
112 Osborne St, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Soul

About

Every Tuesday from 8-12

All skill levels welcome

Each week will be hosted by Jace Bodner, with the exception of some weeks with special guest hosts.

There will be a sign up list starting at 8PM. You’ll be able to play 1-3 songs, depending on how many are on the list and how early you get there. The night will begin with a set by Jace, followed by Open Mic’ers.

Hop on stage to perform or just simply come down, have some food/drinks and enjoy the tunes! Don’t play music or sing?! No biggie. Tell us a joke, juggle, recite a poem…whatever you want!

Please bring your own instrument if you wanna play.

 

Watch

Candy by Jace Bodner

Map

Explore more events