Manitoba Live Music Event

Event

Date
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 at 10:30pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 at 10:30pm
Performers
Sugar-Sugar
Location
Sherbrook Inn
Address
685 Westminster Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba
 

Map

Explore more events