Date
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 7pm
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 at 7pm
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 at 7pm
Featuring
Derrick McCandless
Location
Sam's Place
Address
159 Henderson Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Come by a 6:45 to sign up and perform a song or two you wrote.

Explore more events