Date
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 9:30pm
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 at 9pm
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 9pm
Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 9pm
Featuring
Big Dave McLean
Location
Times Change(d) High & Lonesome Club
Address
234 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events