Date
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 6:30pm
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 6:30pm
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 6:30pm
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 6:30pm
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 at 6:30pm
Location
Forth
Address
171 McDermot Ave, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

CaRaVaN is an "Anything Goes" open mic. A mix of music, spoken word, comedy, magic, dance, storytelling, or anything else you can think up, you'll see a range of performances from experienced artists trying out new things to people taking the stage for the first time.

A chill, coffee house version of CaRaVaN Open Mic & Open Stage takes place at Forth (171 McDermot Ave.) on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month, starting October 22. Sign up begins at 6:30 PM, with performances getting underway at 7 PM. Those signing up can perform up to 2 songs (musicians) or ~5 minutes (all others).

Forth serves up delicious coffees, teas, hot food, baked goods, and adult beverages. The event is always free, but donations are appreciated and go a long way in helping us pay for new equipment, advertising, and of course our summer series at the Cube, which will be returning in May 2019!

ARTISTS CAN!

Explore more events