Date
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 9pm
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 9pm
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 9pm
Location
X-Cues Cafe & Lounge
Address
551 Sargent Ave, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Every Thursday we have alternating hosts running our Sargent Jam! We're calling out all musicians to play on our stage, and all music lovers to witness the magic!

We'll have tasty beers on tap, drink specials & a delicious evening menu featuring panini & dinner specials to go with the incredible talent that shares our stage!

So come down, grab a bite, sip on a beer, relax, dance, cheer & just have a good ol' time with us

Explore more events