Manitoba Live Music Event

Mexican Fiesta

Date
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 6pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019 at 6pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 6pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 at 6pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019 at 6pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 6pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 6pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 6pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 6pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 6pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 6pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 6pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6pm
Performers
Pepe Cortes
Location
Pony Corral Pier 7
Address
1700 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Map

Explore more events