Date
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 8pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 8pm
Featuring
Free Live Music/Open Mic
Location
Sonix Bar & Grill
Address
423 McMillan Ave, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Promoter
The Village Idiots
 

Every Tuesday we’re at Sonix for a FREE evening of music PLUS Open Mic and we feature a different guest artist each week.  Music starts at 8:30(ish) with a full set by the guest artist followed by Open Mic shortly after 9. Bring an instrument, use the available guitar or simply come down and enjoy the tunes!  All skill levels welcome :)

Explore more events