Date
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, May 7, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, May 14, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, May 21, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, May 28, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 7:30pm
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 7:30pm
Featuring
Comhaltas
Location
Irish Association of Manitoba
Address
654 Erin Street, Winnipeg, MB
 

Our drop-in traditional musical sessions happen every Thursday evening at the Irish Club. Everyone is welcome, from beginners to accomplished musicians. Join in the impromptu sessions. Or, if you just love to listen to Celtic music and enjoy a pint with friends, come on down.

Explore more events