Manitoba Live Music Event

Event

Date
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 4pm
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 4pm
Performers
Mark Morrisseau
Mike Szekely
Paul Kelly
Tim Sutton
Location
Silver Spike Saloon
Address
202 Bond Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

About

Round Up Band has been playing Traditional/Old Time Country Music on Saturday afternoons at the Silver Spike for 20 years and counting. ​

Map

Explore more events