Date
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 4pm
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 4pm
Featuring
Mark Morrisseau
Mike Szekely
Paul Kelly
Tim Sutton
Location
Silver Spike Saloon
Address
202 Bond Street, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Round Up Band has been playing Traditional/Old Time Country Music on Saturday afternoons at the Silver Spike for 20 years and counting. ​

Explore more events