Date
Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Jan 22, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Feb 5, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Feb 19, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 6pm - 2am
Featuring
DJ Zach Daniels
Location
The Hub
Address
316-65 Chancelors Circle, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
 

Explore more events