Manitoba Live Music Event

Virtual Pow Wow Fest

Date
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7pm
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6pm
Performers
DJ Kookum
Boogey The Beat
DJ BLKFT
Cadence DJ
Caylem Simeon
Classic Roots
Creeasian
DeLab
Duthala
KindaColt
Mittz
DJ O Show
Painted Horse
DJ Pøptrt
Rhombi
Tchu_tchu
Upb3at
Wolfcollar
Young Dene
Location
Twitch
Address
MB
 

About

Drum Beat brings the party to you during these trying times with Virtual Pow Wow Fest! An all-Indigenous DJ lineup virtual festival hosted on Twitch.TV/drumbeatent

Tune in from the comfort of your home, put on your favorite festival onesie and join the chatroom on twitch! 

Friday March 27 2020 5pm PT / 6pm MST / 8 EDT
Saturday March 28 2020  4pm PT / 5pm MST / 7 EDT

Keep up with Drum Beat on Instagram:
@drum_beat_yyc

https://facebook.com/events/s/virtual-pow-wow-fest/147011823315398/?ti=icl
 

Map

Explore more events