New Release and National Tour Announcement!


Posted on

Vinyl Republik is proud to announce its new release is a comilation of Various Artists entitled- "Fear of a Digital Planet; a Portrait of Canada's Electronic Underground." The CD contains 12 songs from an all-Canadian lineup including Sinewave, Pete Samples, Vitaminsforyou, Hexes & Ohs, and more!

Dates in Winnipeg, Vancouver, Toronto, Montreal, and St.John's have been announced to celebrate the release.

Read more member news