New EP

By Nathan Music Co.

Posted on

Roots quartet Nathan is back with a five song EP on Nettwerk to tide people over until February, when the band will release its highly-anticipated follow-up to the Juno-nominated Jimson Weed. The EP, entitled Casserole, features three new original tracks as well as covers of Tom Waits’ “Temptation,” an audience favourite, and “Favourite Things” from the Sound of Music. Yep, Sound of Music. Both the EP and the album are produced by the band and Howard Redekopp, who is perhaps best known for his work with The New Pornographers. Casserole was served at Times Change(d) on October 26 with a side of Damon Mitchell.

Read more member news