204 Kollective make their Official Debut

By YBK Shakur

Posted on

The 204 Kollective consisting of Winnipeg's very own "YBK Shakur," "OG Koy," "G-NRL," "Joey Medik," and "Cozymannos"make their official musical debut with the release of their single "Pagans" out on all platforms!!

See link attached below


PAGANS 204 Kollective Official Music Video - YouTube


Pagans by 204 Kollective (songwhip.com)

Read more member news