10¢ Lemonade

10¢ Lemonade

By Northern Royals

Friday, February 13, 2015
Bryce Kaminsky
Garfield Studios
10¢ Lemonade



"Draw The Line"

10¢ Lemonade is The Autopilots debut EP. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Bryce Kaminsky at Garfield Studios, 2014.

Track List:

1. Draw the Line

2. Give Me A Reason

3. Happy 

4. Time Bomb

5. View From the A.M.

10¢ Lemonade is being released February 13, 2015 at The Garrick Hotel. 

Tickets available now at The Garrick or from the bands

More new releases