Music releases

Here We Are In The Night

Here We Are In The Night

By Ghost Twin

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Digital, CD & VHS available at:

Cassette available at:


1. Chymical Wedding 04:36
2. Mystic Sabbath 03:55
3. Here We Are In The Night 04:37
4. The Vulture 03:22
5. I Don't Want To Be (Burglar Remix) 03:38
6. We Are The Night (vvinter rainbovv remix) 04:34
7. Walpurgisnacht (Famine Remix) 04:51
8. Poison In Your Heart (Khraken Remix) 04:45

All tracks written by Ghost Twin (Karen & Jaimz Asmundson). 

Produced by Ghost Twin & Michael P. Falk. 

Recorded and mixed by Michael P. Falk at Paintbox Recording in Winnipeg, Canada. 

Mastered by Andrew Yankiwski at Precursor Productions. 

Artwork by Tasman Richardson, Layout by Jaimz Asmundson. 

Band photo by Dave Grywinski. 

Bass Guitar on "Chymical Wedding" by Michael P. Falk. "The Vulture" contains samples from the Coil Reconstruction Kit with credit to Peter Christopherson/Coil. 

Produced with the participation of Manitoba Film & Music.

More new releases