Music releases

Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 1

Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 1

By Ashes and Dreams

Friday, April 1, 2016
Where To Buy
Google Play
Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 1



"Fire and Ice"

Ashes and Dreams presents Non-Stop Chillout Pop volume 1. Available for pre-sale on iTunes starting March 25 at Official release on major online retailers begins April 1, 2016.

Brought to you by chillout | dream-pop artists, Ashes and Dreams. courtesy of Sound Strategy Music, Winnipeg, Canada.

Find Ashes and Dreams online at:

Ashes and Dreams on iTunes:

Ashes and Dreams on Beatport:

Ashes and Dreams on Google Play:

Copyright Sound Strategy Music | Sound Strategy Communications Ltd. 2016

More new releases