Music releases

Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 2

Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 2

By Ashes and Dreams

Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Where To Buy
Google Play
Non-Stop Chillout Pop vol. 2



"Blind to Your Blessings"

Ashes and Dreams presents Non-Stop Chillout Pop volume 2, distributed by Believe Digital UK. Official release of first single 'Blind to Your Blessings' begins Nov. 21, 2016.

Brought to you by chillout | dream-pop artists, Ashes and Dreams. courtesy of Sound Strategy Music, Winnipeg, Canada.

Find Ashes and Dreams online at:

Ashes and Dreams on iTunes:

Ashes and Dreams on Beatport:

Ashes and Dreams on Google Play:

Copyright Sound Strategy Music | Sound Strategy Communications Ltd. 2016

More new releases