Music releases

Untitled: A Demo Album

Untitled: A Demo Album

By King Kaigee

Friday, October 11, 2019
Where To Buy
CD baby

Will be available on streaming platforms on October 11. A demo album.


1. Castle of Piss (demo)
2. Strength of Religion (demo)
3. Walk of Freedom (demo)
4. Who are you (demo)
5. Less than Three (demo)
6. Can't Change Me
7. Scream My Name (demo)
8. Newbie (demo)
9. A Song Called Virtues (demo)

More new releases