Music releases

Brighten Up The Night

Brighten Up The Night

By JP Hoe

Friday, December 20, 2019
Where To Buy
Online Store

JP Hoe’s latest album “Brighten Up The Night: Songs from the Hoe Hoe Hoe Holiday Show”


11 Tracks
Digital download card

Track Listing:

1) Hoe Hoe Hoe
2) Brighten Up The Night
3) Run To Christmas Day
4) Dead of the Dark (*new version)
5) Top Of Our Lungs
6) The Christmas Waltz
7) O Holy Night
8) To the Bone
9) Polar Bear
10) Deliberate
11) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

More new releases