Music releases

Founded on Rock

Founded on Rock

By Evan Coy

Friday, March 3, 2023
Where To Buy
Spotify, Apple Music

Written, performed, recorded and mixed by Evan Coy.


Track Listing:

01 Calm the City

02 Seventeen Wonders

03 First Lover

04 The Maker

05 Ash and Concrete

06 Face the World

07 Strength Destroyer

08 Illusions of the Canyon

09 Eyes on the Score

10 Drift to the Sky

More new releases