Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

A warm welcome to all of the new members that joined in April!

ARTISTS
Ronnie Ladobruk | www.manitobamusic.com/ronnieladobruk
Tim Braun | www.manitobamusic.com/timbraun
Rob Crooks | www.manitobamusic.com/robcrooks
Ashlee Bart | www.manitobamusic.com/ashleebart
Mal Magorel | www.manitobamusic.com/malmagorel
Melissa Kelly | www.manitobamusic.com/melissakelly
Connie Songs | www.manitobamusic.com/conniesongs
Joy Diamond Band | www.manitobamusic.com/thejoydiamondband
Cher Maendel | www.manitobamusic.com/chermaendel
Jamie Lillie | www.manitobamusic.com/jamielillie
Mercy Street | www.manitobamusic.com/mercystreet


INDUSTRY
Candace Houle | www.manitobamusic.com/candacehoule
Woven Records | www.manitobamusic.com/wovenrecords
Disintegration Records | www.manitobamusic.com/disintegrationrecords
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news