Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
Arthur Antony | manitobamusic.com/arthurantony
Austin MacMaster | manitobamusic.com/austinmacmaster
Collage à Trois | manitobamusic.com/collageatrois
DJ Crystal Fresh | manitobamusic.com/djcrystalfresh
Fade to Fiction | manitobamusic.com/fadetofiction
Jesse Dollimont (& the Ospreys) | manitobamusic.com/jessedollimontandtheospreys
Laika | manitobamusic.com/laika
Quinton Blair | manitobamusic.com/quintonblair
Mikayla Zacharias | manitobamusic.com/mikaylazacharias
Premonition | manitobamusic.com/premonition
Recovered | manitobamusic.com/recovered
The Girth | manitobamusic.com/thegirth
Until Red | manitobamusic.com/untilred
When Planets Al!gn | manitobamusic.com/whenplanetsalign
Young Folk | manitobamusic.com/youngfolk

INDUSTRY
Jamie Sitar | manitobamusic.com/jamiesitar
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news