Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
Brett Nelson | www.manitobamusic.com/brettnelson
Choplogic | www.manitobamusic.com/choplogic
Derek C Pronteau | www.manitobamusic.com/derekcpronteau
Dr Rage & the Uppercuts | www.manitobamusic.com/drragetheuppercuts
Ghost Ryder’s | www.manitobamusic.com/ghostryders
Logan McKillop | www.manitobamusic.com/loganmckillop
Matt Moskal | www.manitobamusic.com/mattmoskal
Nick Larocque | www.manitobamusic.com/nicklarocque
RJ and the Boys | www.manitobamusic.com/rjandtheboys
Ryan Joel | www.manitobamusic.com/ryanjoel
Still Standing | www.manitobamusic.com/stillstanding
Urban Nomad | www.manitobamusic.com/urbannomad

INDUSTRY
Gail Comfort | www.manitobamusic.com/gailcomfort
Garrick Hotel | www.manitobamusic.com/thegarrickhotel
Pop Sports and Entertainment | www.manitobamusic.com/popsportsentertainment
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news