Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
Christelle Dussault | www.manitobamusic.com/christelledussault
David James | www.manitobamusic.com/davidjames
Hana Lu Lu | www.manitobamusic.com/hanalulu
Holly Ruth | www.manitobamusic.com/hollyruthcanelle
John Kendle | www.manitobamusic.com/johnkendle
Joe Diamond | www.manitobamusic.com/joediamond
Logan Tanner | www.manitobamusic.com/logantanner
Moose vs Echo | www.manitobamusic.com/moosevsecho
Natanielle Felicitas | www.manitobamusic.com/nataniellefelicitas
Northern Elms | www.manitobamusic.com/northernelms
Ross Roteliuk | www.manitobamusic.com/rossroteliuk
Sans Nom | www.manitobamusic.com/sansnom
Starry Skies Collide | www.manitobamusic.com/starryskiescollide
The Bill Miners | www.manitobamusic.com/thebillminers
T. Nautilus | www.manitobamusic.com/tnautilus

INDUSTRY
Mammoth Junction | www.manitobamusic.com/mammothjunction
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news