Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

ARTISTS
Aaron Starr | www.manitobamusic.com/aaronstarr
Animal Teeth | www.manitobamusic.com/animalteeth
Ghost Twin | www.manitobamusic.com/ghosttwin
Jon-C | www.manitobamusic.com/jonc
Kieran West & His Buffalo Band | www.manitobamusic.com/kieranwesthisbuffaloband
Matthew Carter | www.manitobamusic.com/matthewcarter
Nadia Gaudet | www.manitobamusic.com/nadiagaudet
Peshawn Kelly | www.manitobamusic.com/peshawnkelly
Poorboy | www.manitobamusic.com/poorboy
The Bahatizz | www.manitobamusic.com/thebahatizz
The Revival | www.manitobamusic.com/therevival
Those Guys | www.manitobamusic.com/thoseguys

INDUSTRY
Real Love Winnipeg | www.manitobamusic.com/reallovewinnipeg
 

Tagged
new members

Read more news