Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

July's heatwave brought us a new crop of talented artists in many genres, and a new venue member on the industry side. Please give a warm welcome to them all!

ARTISTS

Alan Wong | www.manitobamusic.com/alanwong
Antic | www.manitobamusic.com/antic
Danielle Savard | www.manitobamusic.com/daniellesavard
The Jarrett Lobley Project | www.manitobamusic.com/thejarrettlobleyproject
Keith Dutiaume | www.manitobamusic.com/keithdutiaume
Laura Enns | www.manitobamusic.com/lauraenns
Paul Edward Plouffe | www.manitobamusic.com/pauledwardplouffe
Smash Brothers | www.manitobamusic.com/smashbrothers
The Thrashers | www.manitobamusic.com/thethrashers

INDUSTRY

Union Sound Hall | www.manitobamusic.com/unionsoundhall

Tagged
New members

Read more news