Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

As summer comes to close and school is back in session, new members are finding their way in to our offices and the recourse centre. August brought us a new batch of talented artists and a manager on the industry side. Find out more about who joined and what they're working on right here!

ARTISTS
Cantor Dust | www.manitobamusic.com/cantordust
J. Riley Hill | www.manitobamusic.com/jrileyhill
Pardon Mien French | www.manitobamusic.com/pardonmeinfrench
Pocket Change | www.manitobamusic.com/pocketchange
Ro Walker Mills | www.manitobamusic.com/rowalkermills
Shania Quintanilla | www.manitobamusic.com/shaniaquintanilla
The Secrets | www.manitobamusic.com/thesecrets
Warren Friesen | www.manitobamusic.com/warrenfriesen

INDUSTRY
Shoostring Productions | www.manitobamusic.com/shoostringproductions

Tagged
new members

Read more news