Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

February was a short but busy month at the Mantoba Music office, with workshops in the resource centre, and new members signing up -- including new artist members in several genres and a hip hop producer on the industry side. 

ARTISTS
Chivas & Kream | www.manitobamusic.com/chivaskream
Cody Goertzen | www.manitobamusic.com/codygoertzen
Darling Twig | www.manitobamusic.com/darlingtwig
Joey Penner | www.manitobamusic.com/joeypenner
Jukebox | www.manitobamusic.com/jukebox
New Renaissance | www.manitobamusic.com/newrenaissance
Slow Spirit | www.manitobamusic.com/slowspirit
Sly Skeeta AKA Diverse | www.manitobamusic.com/slyskeetaakadiverse
Steve Onotera | www.manitobamusic.com/steveonotera
Surprise Party | www.manitobamusic.com/surpriseparty
The Autopilots | www.manitobamusic.com/theautopilots

INDUSTRY
2oolman | www.manitobamusic.com/2oolman

 

 

Tagged
new members

Read more news