Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

March was a busy music month in Winnipeg, and between all the excitment we had a sound engineer and some amazing new bands and artists join our membership. 

ARTISTS

Bleed American | www.manitobamusic.com/bleedamerican
Chica Boom Boom | www.manitobamusic.com/chicaboomboom
Dick Lizard | www.manitobamusic.com/dicklizard
Even Eyes | www.manitobamusic.com/eveneyes
Flat City Folk | www.manitobamusic.com/flatcityfolk
Jay Stoller | www.manitobamusic.com/jaystoller
Jordan Allard | www.manitobamusic.com/jordanallard
Little Miss Higgins | www.manitobamusic.com/littlemisshiggins
Fun-key Ducks | www.manitobamusic.com/funkeyducks

INDUSTRY

Braden Salt | www.manitobamusic.com/bradensalt

Tagged
new members

Read more news