Welcome new members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

Snowy weather and cold temperatures haven't kept our membership department from heating up! Take a moment to check out new Manitoba Music members that joined in December and January.

Aaron Parsons | www.manitobamusic.com/aaronparsons
Alpha Toshineza | www.manitobamusic.com/alphatoshineza
Black River Drifters | www.manitobamusic.com/blackriverdrifters
Champagne Years | www.manitobamusic.com/champagneyears
Chris Kilrea | www.manitobamusic.com/chriskilrea
Combo Latino | www.manitobamusic.com/combolatino
DC Sound System | www.manitobamusic.com/dcsoundsystem
Karenina | www.manitobamusic.com/karenina
Khan Vikshyn | www.manitobamusic.com/khanvikshyn
Kodi Hudson | www.manitobamusic.com/kodihudson
Krys Tennant | www.manitobamusic.com/krystennant
Lakes and Pines | www.manitobamusic.com/lakesandpines
Mandee G. | www.manitobamusic.com/mandeegeorge
Mason Weselowski | www.manitobamusic.com/masonweselowski
Maw’s Eatery & Beerhall | www.manitobamusic.com/mawseatery
Mighty Cypress Talent Inc. | www.manitobamusic.com/mightycypresstalentinc
Mulligrub | www.manitobamusic.com/mulligrub
Nadia Douglas | www.manitobamusic.com/nadiadouglas
Paisley | www.manitobamusic.com/paisley
Reigh Killbride aka Rain Day V | www.manitobamusic.com/raindayv
Roger Roger | www.manitobamusic.com/rogerroger
Russell Lee | www.manitobamusic.com/russelllee
Six Shooter Records | www.manitobamusic.com/sixshooterrecords
Steve Keys | www.manitobamusic.com/stevekeys
Stocatta | www.manitobamusic.com/stocatta
storybook kids | www.manitobamusic.com/storybookkids

Tagged
Aaron Parsons Alpha Toshineza Black River Drifters Champagne Years Chris Kilrea Combo Latino DC Soundsystem Karenina Khan Vikshyn Kodi Hudson Krys Tennant Lakes and Pines Mandee G Mason Weselowski Maw's Eatery & Beerhall Mighty Cypress Talent Inc. Mulligrub Nadia Douglas Paisley Rain Day V Roger Roger Russell Lee Six Shooter Records Steve Keys Stocatta Storybook Kids

Read more news