Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

New members are springing up at Manitoba Music! Take a moment to meet them here.

Colour Revolution | www.manitobamusic.com/colourrevolution
Doug Shand | www.manitobamusic.com/dougshand
Exchange District Studios | www.manitobamusic.com/exchangedistrictstudios
futurekids | www.manitobamusic.com/futurekids
Heidi Korte | www.manitobamusic.com/heidikorte
Jakub Marshall | www.manitobamusic.com/jakubmarshall
Tara Williamson | www.manitobamusic.com/tarawilliamson
The Fantastic | www.manitobamusic.com/thefantastic
Trilogie | www.manitobamusic.com/trilogie

Tagged
new members Colour Revolution Doug Shand Exchange District Studios futurekids Heidi Korte Jakub Marshall Tara Williamson The Fantastic Trilogie

Read more news