Welcome New Members to Manitoba Music

Posted on

It's been a busy time for Manitoba Music's membership department. Take a moment to meet all of our new members.

À La Mode | www.manitobamusic.com/Alamode
Bowen | www.manitobamusic.com/bowen
Cole Lazaruk | www.manitobamusic.com/colelazaruk
Common Sense Hero | www.manitobamusic.com/commonsensehero
Double the Trouble | www.manitobamusic.com/doublethetrouble
Esther Koepnick | www.manitobamusic.com/estherkoepnick
Frost Gamble | www.manitobamusic.com/frostgamble
Ferro Pop | www.manitobamusic.com/ferropop
James Culleton | www.manitobamusic.com/jamesculleton
Jérémie and the Delicious Hounds | www.manitobamusic.com/jeremieandthedelicioushounds
Joey Moore | www.manitobamusic.com/joeymoore
Lord Gizbvr | www.manitobamusic.com/lordgizbvr
Mabel’s Flight | www.manitobamusic.com/mabelsflight
Mika-Dawn | www.manitobamusic.com/mikadawn
Mmars | www.manitobamusic.com/mmars
Sean Burns | www.manitobamusic.com/seanburns
Stacey James | www.manitobamusic.com/staceyjames
Taylor R3x | www.manitobamusic.com/taylorr3x
The Webster Project | www.manitobamusic.com/thewebsterproject
Well, Sister | www.manitobamusic.com/wellsister

Tagged
new members A La Mode Bowen Cole Lazaruk Common Sense Hero Double the Trouble Esther Koepnick Frost Gamble Ferro Pop James Culleton Jeremie and the Delicious Hounds Joey Moore Lord Gizbvr Mabel's Flight Mika Dawn Mmars Sean Burns Stacey James Taylor R3x The Webster Project Well Sister

Read more news